still looking for the perfect RSS viewer ? here it is.


try Pulse (this is actually the deskop version, you need an account to use it). here is the link if you’re on IOS. Pulsese is an RSS feed viewer that works on Ipad, Iphone, and any device with a web browser.

I’ve been using it for one year now, and that’s actually the only app on my Iphone and Ipad I know I’m not gonna delete. It displays information in a visual way, so that you can see the pic and the text with a glance. too tired to click the link ? here are a few screenshot of the Ipad vesion:

still not convinced ? well… what if I told you it sync with all your devices ? yo can have as many flux as you want ? you can also send it via email, tweet it, add it to your favori, and there is a built-in feed browser. And the design is gorgeous. I could keep on going like this all night, but for your sake I’m going to stop.

If this article helped you, please consider posting a comment or share, or even follow my blog, if you dare.

Leave a Reply

