hidden bike lock in the seatpost


interlock

 

How could anyone thought of this before ? The interlock is a super-clever bike lock that fits in the seat post which is sold with the lock. Although it’s a bit thin, It doesn’t add an enormous extra weight and can be really useful if like he said in his video, you just want to stop and buy an ice cream, and don’t want to leave your bike alone. I’ve been in this situation, and I can tell you how unpleasant it feels: you’re stressed  you don’t enjoy the moment, you think someone already stole your bike. As always, those astonishing ideas come to us from our beloved kickstarter.

6 thoughts on “hidden bike lock in the seatpost

  1. Intéressant mais que se passe t’il si la selle n’est pas correctement fixée et qu’elle est dérobée? 😉

  2. What i don’t realize is actually how you’re not actually a lot more well-preferred than you might be right now. You’re very intelligent. You recognize thus considerably relating to this topic, produced me in my view consider it from so many various angles. Its like women and men aren’t involved unless it is something to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. Always care for it up!

    • I didn’t understand the woman gaga example, but I got that you liked my blog 🙂
      thanks a lot, and if you want you can reblog or share my post, for it is true I don’t have a lot of views 😦 .But it’s people like you complementing my work makes me want to continue this blog 😀

Leave a Reply

