Letter to my dear followers :)


All right guys ! I have 22 followers and a growing audience (I did 52 views yesterday) ! What’s more, I just published my 100th post, even thought I reblogged a few. It seems you enjoyed my wallet round up, so I’m thinking about continuing into this round-up i a week habit.
This is where you come in. I need to know what you want me to talk about in the next round-up

  1. Innovative Iphone accessories
  2. Design for Home.
  3. 3D printers
  4. Any other ideas ?

Don’t you think Design for home is gonna be boring stuff, I have a few great sources which will make it interesting.

thanks so much for following https://design4youandme.wordpress.com/, you are all awesome 😀

3 thoughts on “Letter to my dear followers :)

  1. What about innovative bike stuff ? It could also be a good idea. Otherwise interested in 3d printers including the foldarap that seems interesting. Great blog by the way 😉

  2. I love 3D printers, and design for home but also for other innovative objects.

  3. thanks for answering !! I’m planning 3D>home> accessories > we’ll see 🙂

Leave a Reply

