Have a good holiday ! And thank you very much :)


I am going skiing for half a month in valloire, and I’m going to learn about freeride snowboarding. As an infortunate result I won’t be able to post anything new during this period. Instead I scheduled some old but great post in order not to be out of the game totally. After that, I’ll be leaving to Bath on a school trip. After this is the exam week, but I’ll do my best to provide at least a few posts. I know time linger when I don’t post anything, but you’ll have to get over it 😉 And I’ll never thank you all enough for reading my blog, I won 4followers this week. It may not seem a lot, but it’s a great achievement for me. I also did more than 100 views one day, and that’s something I’m amazingly proud of. Thank you 🙂

One thought on “Have a good holiday ! And thank you very much :)

  1. There are actually loads of particulars like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to carry up. I offer the thoughts above as common inspiration but clearly there are questions just like the one you deliver up the place a very powerful thing might be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged round things like that, but I’m certain that your job is clearly recognized as a good game. Each girls and boys feel the influence of only a second’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

Leave a Reply

