Throught the eye of a lence.


Letting it out...

camera_lens_colored_abstract-widePhotography one of the things that I love to do. There is nothing better then capturing a moment forever be it on film or digital. I had a fascination with camera’s and photo’s since I could remember. One of my life dreams are to be a renowned photographer. But life sends you curve balls and sometimes dreams can only stay dreams.

I started with basic fun photo’s testing and experimenting with different lighting and colors. I learned a few tricks along the way. I know my way around a camera – Not as much as a real photographer but being a technology junkie wanting to figure things out I could even teach you some things.

Standing behind a camera makes me feel in control.  Capturing a moment that would not likely be repeated or ever be seen again is a satisfaction that one can’t explain.

Now I am staring at…

View original post 28 more words

Leave a Reply

