Lexon Flip Alarm Clock: Flip It to Shut It off


memoirs on a rainy day

There are plenty of mornings when I opt to snooze or reset my alarm for a later time. That’s not always good, but if you can afford this luxury, it’s nice to indulge for a few extra minutes of sleep. And if you’re ready to turn off the alarm entirely, it can be a pain to fumble about looking for the alarm “OFF” switch as it beeps incessantly. This Lexon alarm clock allows you to easily turn off your alarm without fumbling around for buttons.

lexon flip alarm clock

Read more @ Technabob

View original post

3 thoughts on “Lexon Flip Alarm Clock: Flip It to Shut It off

  1. Great post and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is really the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thanks 🙂 .Check

  2. I havenˇ¦t checked in here for some time since I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are great quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend :).See

  3. I drop a comment when I like a post on a site or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation.

    Usually it is triggered by the sincerness displayed in
    the article I read. And on this post Lexon Flip Alarm Clock: Flip It to Shut It
    off | design4youandme. I was actually moved enough to drop a comment 😉 I do have a few
    questions for you if you don’t mind. Is it just me or does it look as if like a few of the responses come across as if they are coming from brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting on additional online sites, I would like to follow anything new you have to post. Could you list the complete urls of your shared sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

