Wood playing cards comes right out of the tree


Wood playing cards ! What kind of weird idea is that I asked myself ? But then I saw how they looked, and man, I’m not a doe-hard fan of playing cards, but these just look gorgeous:

What’s more, if you have the capital, you can purchase a complete wooden poker set:

 

I love poker, and playing with these chips is like… heaven ? But then I checked the price  tag, and it wasn’t as jawdroping as the cards: 1250$. considering I bought the my set for 30$, this is inconsiderate. Nevertheless, I still love those cards.

 

 

Leave a Reply

