Welcome to my second blog :D


I recently realized my current blog didn’t have place for some of the things I want to post. this include mostly beautiful objects from great designers, but not innovative stuff like I often find onkickstarter and enjoy. Also, while I often write a lot on design4youandme, I’ll write less about these products, just a few lines, like a Pinterest. Products here will mainly come from fancy,consigndEtsy, and other website like this. Finally I want to try consignd influence sell, which correspond more to this type of objects than those find on design4youandme. I chose to name it thislookgood, as this is the first impression we have when seing a cool product. I wanted to list products we find ourselves having this kind of reactions.

voila, I hope you’ll appreciate this new blog, see you soon :D

source: thislookgood

Leave a Reply

